Courses


Monday Mini Mamba Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Monday, 17 May 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Monday, 7 Jun 2021
Monday, 14 Jun 2021
Monday, 21 Jun 2021
Monday, 28 Jun 2021
Monday, 5 Jul 2021
Monday, 12 Jul 2021
Monday, 19 Jul 2021
Monday, 26 Jul 2021

Times:
Monday Mini Mamba (16:00 - 16:30)


Details:

Karate based activities for 3 to 5 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio