Courses


Wednesday Mini Mamba Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020
Break
Wednesday, 9 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 7 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 4 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 2 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020
Break
Wednesday, 6 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 3 Feb 2021
Wednesday, 10 Feb 2021
Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021
Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
Wednesday, 3 Mar 2021
Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021
Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021
Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021
Wednesday, 7 Apr 2021
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021
Wednesday, 21 Apr 2021
Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Wednesday, 2 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 9 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 7 Jul 2021
Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021
Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021
Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021

Times:
Wednesday Mini Mamba (16:00 - 16:30)


Details:

Karate based activities for 3 to 5 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio