Courses


Friday Mini Mamba Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Friday, 14 May 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Friday, 4 Jun 2021
Friday, 11 Jun 2021
Friday, 18 Jun 2021
Friday, 25 Jun 2021
Friday, 2 Jul 2021
Friday, 9 Jul 2021
Friday, 16 Jul 2021
Friday, 23 Jul 2021
Friday, 30 Jul 2021
Friday, 6 Aug 2021
Friday, 13 Aug 2021
Break
Friday, 27 Aug 2021
Friday, 3 Sep 2021
Friday, 10 Sep 2021
Friday, 17 Sep 2021
Friday, 24 Sep 2021
Friday, 1 Oct 2021
Friday, 8 Oct 2021
Friday, 15 Oct 2021
Friday, 22 Oct 2021

Times:
Friday Mini Mamba (16:30 - 17:00)


Details:

Karate based activities for 3 to 5 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio