Courses


Adult Boxing (15yrs & above) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Saturday, 8 Aug 2020
Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
Saturday, 22 Aug 2020
Saturday, 29 Aug 2020
Saturday, 5 Sep 2020
Saturday, 12 Sep 2020
Saturday, 19 Sep 2020
Saturday, 26 Sep 2020
Saturday, 3 Oct 2020
Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020
Saturday, 7 Nov 2020
Saturday, 14 Nov 2020
Saturday, 21 Nov 2020
Saturday, 28 Nov 2020
Saturday, 5 Dec 2020
Saturday, 12 Dec 2020
Saturday, 19 Dec 2020

Times:
Adult Boxing (10:00 - 10:50)


Details:

Boxing for 15 years and above

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio