Courses


Kids Kickboxing (5-14yrs) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020
Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020
Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020
Break
Tuesday, 8 Sep 2020
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020
Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020
Tuesday, 6 Oct 2020
Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020
Tuesday, 3 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 10 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 17 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
Tuesday, 1 Dec 2020
Tuesday, 8 Dec 2020
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2020
Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020

Times:
Afternoon Session (16:30 - 17:20)


Details:

Kickboxing for 5 to 14 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio