Courses


Advanced Karate (blue belt & above) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Friday, 14 Aug 2020
Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Friday, 28 Aug 2020
Break
Friday, 11 Sep 2020
Friday, 18 Sep 2020
Friday, 25 Sep 2020
Friday, 2 Oct 2020
Friday, 9 Oct 2020
Friday, 16 Oct 2020
Friday, 23 Oct 2020
Friday, 30 Oct 2020
Friday, 6 Nov 2020
Friday, 13 Nov 2020
Friday, 20 Nov 2020
Friday, 27 Nov 2020
Friday, 4 Dec 2020
Friday, 11 Dec 2020
Friday, 18 Dec 2020

Times:
Advanced Karate (17:10 - 18:00)


Details:

Karate for blue belt & above

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio