Courses


Kids Boxing (5-14yrs) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Monday, 18 Oct 2021
Monday, 25 Oct 2021
Monday, 1 Nov 2021
Monday, 8 Nov 2021
Monday, 15 Nov 2021
Monday, 22 Nov 2021
Monday, 29 Nov 2021
Monday, 6 Dec 2021
Monday, 13 Dec 2021
Monday, 20 Dec 2021

Times:
Session (18:00 - 19:00)


Details:

Boxing for 5yrs to 14yrs old.

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio