Courses


Ju-Jitsu Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021
Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021
Wednesday, 3 Nov 2021
Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021
Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021
Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021
Wednesday, 1 Dec 2021
Wednesday, 8 Dec 2021
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021
Wednesday, 22 Dec 2021

Times:
Ju-Jitsu Session (19:00 - 20:00)


Details:

Traditional Ju-Jitsu & self defence for 14yrs and above

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio