Courses


Boxing Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Monday, 24 Jan 2022
Monday, 31 Jan 2022
Monday, 7 Feb 2022
Monday, 14 Feb 2022
Monday, 21 Feb 2022
Monday, 28 Feb 2022
Monday, 7 Mar 2022
Monday, 14 Mar 2022
Monday, 21 Mar 2022
Monday, 28 Mar 2022
Monday, 4 Apr 2022
Monday, 11 Apr 2022
Monday, 18 Apr 2022
Monday, 25 Apr 2022
Monday, 2 May 2022
Monday, 9 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022
Monday, 6 Jun 2022
Monday, 13 Jun 2022
Monday, 20 Jun 2022
Monday, 27 Jun 2022
Monday, 4 Jul 2022
Monday, 11 Jul 2022
Monday, 18 Jul 2022
Monday, 25 Jul 2022
Monday, 1 Aug 2022
Monday, 8 Aug 2022
Monday, 15 Aug 2022
Monday, 22 Aug 2022
Monday, 29 Aug 2022
Monday, 5 Sep 2022
Monday, 12 Sep 2022
Monday, 19 Sep 2022
Monday, 26 Sep 2022
Monday, 3 Oct 2022
Monday, 10 Oct 2022
Monday, 17 Oct 2022
Monday, 24 Oct 2022
Monday, 31 Oct 2022
Monday, 7 Nov 2022
Monday, 14 Nov 2022
Monday, 21 Nov 2022
Monday, 28 Nov 2022
Monday, 5 Dec 2022
Monday, 12 Dec 2022
Monday, 19 Dec 2022

Times:
Morning Session (09:30 - 10:30)


Details:

Boxing session

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio