Courses


Advanced Karate (blue belt. & above) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022
Tuesday, 1 Feb 2022
Tuesday, 8 Feb 2022
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022
Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022
Tuesday, 1 Mar 2022
Tuesday, 8 Mar 2022
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022
Tuesday, 22 Mar 2022
Tuesday, 29 Mar 2022
Tuesday, 5 Apr 2022
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022
Tuesday, 26 Apr 2022
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Tuesday, 7 Jun 2022
Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022
Tuesday, 21 Jun 2022
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022
Tuesday, 5 Jul 2022
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022
Tuesday, 2 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 6 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 4 Oct 2022
Tuesday, 11 Oct 2022
Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022
Tuesday, 25 Oct 2022
Tuesday, 1 Nov 2022
Tuesday, 8 Nov 2022
Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022
Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022
Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022
Tuesday, 6 Dec 2022
Tuesday, 13 Dec 2022
Tuesday, 20 Dec 2022

Times:
Evening Session (17:30 - 18:30)


Details:

Karate for blue belt & above

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio