Courses


Friday Mini Mamba Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Friday, 1 Jul 2022
Friday, 8 Jul 2022
Friday, 15 Jul 2022
Friday, 22 Jul 2022
Friday, 29 Jul 2022
Friday, 5 Aug 2022
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
Friday, 19 Aug 2022
Friday, 26 Aug 2022
Friday, 2 Sep 2022
Friday, 9 Sep 2022
Friday, 16 Sep 2022
Friday, 23 Sep 2022
Friday, 30 Sep 2022
Friday, 7 Oct 2022
Friday, 14 Oct 2022
Friday, 21 Oct 2022
Friday, 28 Oct 2022
Friday, 4 Nov 2022
Friday, 11 Nov 2022
Friday, 18 Nov 2022
Friday, 25 Nov 2022
Friday, 2 Dec 2022
Friday, 9 Dec 2022
Friday, 16 Dec 2022
Friday, 23 Dec 2022

Times:
Afternoon Session (16:30 - 17:00)


Details:

Karate based activities for 3-5 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio