Courses


Adult boxing & Kickboxing Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Saturday, 22 Jun 2024
Saturday, 29 Jun 2024
Saturday, 6 Jul 2024
Saturday, 13 Jul 2024
Saturday, 20 Jul 2024
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024
Saturday, 3 Aug 2024
Saturday, 10 Aug 2024
Saturday, 17 Aug 2024
Saturday, 24 Aug 2024
Saturday, 31 Aug 2024
Saturday, 7 Sep 2024
Saturday, 14 Sep 2024
Saturday, 21 Sep 2024
Saturday, 28 Sep 2024
Saturday, 5 Oct 2024
Saturday, 12 Oct 2024
Saturday, 19 Oct 2024
Saturday, 26 Oct 2024
Saturday, 2 Nov 2024
Saturday, 9 Nov 2024
Saturday, 16 Nov 2024
Saturday, 23 Nov 2024
Saturday, 30 Nov 2024
Saturday, 7 Dec 2024
Saturday, 14 Dec 2024
Saturday, 21 Dec 2024

Times:
Morning Session (10:00 - 11:00)


Details:

Adult Boxing & Kickboxing 15yrs & over

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio