Courses


BOXING Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Monday, 4 Mar 2024
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
Monday, 18 Mar 2024
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
Monday, 1 Apr 2024
Monday, 8 Apr 2024
Monday, 15 Apr 2024
Monday, 22 Apr 2024
Monday, 29 Apr 2024
Monday, 6 May 2024
Monday, 13 May 2024
Monday, 20 May 2024
Monday, 27 May 2024
Monday, 3 Jun 2024
Monday, 10 Jun 2024
Monday, 17 Jun 2024
Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Monday, 1 Jul 2024
Monday, 8 Jul 2024
Monday, 15 Jul 2024
Monday, 22 Jul 2024
Monday, 29 Jul 2024
Monday, 5 Aug 2024
Monday, 12 Aug 2024
Monday, 19 Aug 2024
Monday, 26 Aug 2024
Monday, 2 Sep 2024
Monday, 9 Sep 2024
Monday, 16 Sep 2024
Monday, 23 Sep 2024
Monday, 30 Sep 2024
Monday, 7 Oct 2024
Monday, 14 Oct 2024
Monday, 21 Oct 2024
Monday, 28 Oct 2024
Monday, 4 Nov 2024
Monday, 11 Nov 2024
Monday, 18 Nov 2024
Monday, 25 Nov 2024
Monday, 2 Dec 2024
Monday, 9 Dec 2024
Monday, 16 Dec 2024
Monday, 23 Dec 2024

Times:
Morning Session (09:30 - 10:30)


Details:

Boxing for 15 years and above

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio