Courses


KIDS KICKBOXING (6-14yrs) Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024
Wednesday, 3 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024
Wednesday, 7 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2024
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 11 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 18 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2024
Wednesday, 2 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 30 Oct 2024
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2024
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2024
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2024
Wednesday, 27 Nov 2024
Wednesday, 4 Dec 2024
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2024
Wednesday, 18 Dec 2024

Times:
Evening Session (17:00 - 18:00)


Details:

Kickboxing for 6-14 years old

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio