Courses


SPARRING CLASS Mamba Martial Arts

Address: 12 Wharfedale road, IP1 4JP

Dates:

Thursday, 18 Jul 2024
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024
Thursday, 1 Aug 2024
Thursday, 8 Aug 2024
Thursday, 15 Aug 2024
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024
Thursday, 29 Aug 2024
Thursday, 5 Sep 2024
Thursday, 12 Sep 2024
Thursday, 19 Sep 2024
Thursday, 26 Sep 2024
Thursday, 3 Oct 2024
Thursday, 10 Oct 2024
Thursday, 17 Oct 2024
Thursday, 24 Oct 2024
Thursday, 31 Oct 2024
Thursday, 7 Nov 2024
Thursday, 14 Nov 2024
Thursday, 21 Nov 2024
Thursday, 28 Nov 2024
Thursday, 5 Dec 2024
Thursday, 12 Dec 2024
Thursday, 19 Dec 2024

Times:
Evening Session (19:00 - 20:00)


Details:

Sparring class

Please select which days you wish to book:

Training in a safe and secure studio

Studio